Meet the Team


Process Improvement & Contract Management

  Jon Hall

Jon Hall

Manager, Vending & Solicitation

jonhall@uga.edu
(706) 540-5290
  Virginia Hamilton

Virginia Hamilton

Grants Professional

vchamilt@uga.edu
(706) 542-7396
  W. Brooks Oliver

W. Brooks Oliver

Contract Manager

wboliver@uga.edu
(706) 542-7390
 
 

 


UGA Dining Services

Click here for a list of UGA Dining Services team memebers. 

  Bryan Varin

Bryan Varin

Executive Director for UGA Dining Services

bvarin@uga.edu
(706) 542-1256
  Susan van Gigch

Susan van Gigch

Director for Dining Services; Residential and Retail Dining, Culinary Development, and Operations Support

svgigch@uga.edu
(706) 340-6887
 

UGA Transportation & Parking Services 

  Todd Berven

Todd Berven

Interim Director, Interim Executive Assistant for Auxiliary Services

todd.berven@uga.edu
(706) 542-7303
 
 

 


UGA Bookstore

  Kimberly Morris

Kimberly Morris

Director

Kimberly.banks1@uga.edu
(706) 542-7214
  Adam Clark

Adam Clark

Co-Store Manager

akclark@follett.com
(706) 542-7210
 

UGA Golf Course

Click here for a list of UGA Golf Course team members.

  Matt Peterson

Matt Peterson

Manager

matt.peterson@uga.edu
(706) 369-6491
   Scott Griffith

Scott Griffith

Superintendent | Assistant Manager

scotkimg@uga.edu
(706) 425-3246
 

 

    
© University of Georgia, Athens, GA 30602
706‑542‑3000