Meet the Team


Information Technology

   William McGee

William McGee

IT Director for Auxiliary Services

bmcgee@uga.edu
(706) 436-6766
   Scott Cohenour

Scott Cohenour

Special Projects Management

cohenour@uga.edu
(706) 612-3350
  Stuart R. Ivy

Stuart R. Ivy

Interim Assistant Director for Auxiliary Services

scorch@uga.edu
(706) 255-3073
  Mark Reynolds

Mark Reynolds

Interim Senior IT Manager

markr@uga.edu
(706) 201-0787

 

  Denise Anderson

Denise Anderson

Project Management

dfaun@uga.edu
(706) 338-0419
  Wisdom Attipoe

Wisdom Attipoe

IT Lead

wattipoe@uga.edu
(706) 424-1081
  John Pittard

John Pittard

IT Professional Specialist

John.Pittard@uga.edu
(706) 410-0248
  Nicholas Stonecipher

Nicholas Stonecipher

Systems Administrator

nicholas.stonecipher@uga.edu

 

  Preston Zhang

Preston Zhang

Database Administrator

prestonz@uga.edu
(706) 338-6521

 


Business Analytics

  David Akers

David Akers

Data Analyst

akersdl@uga.edu
(706) 542-9757

 

 

 

    
© University of Georgia, Athens, GA 30602
706‑542‑3000