Meet the Team


Finance

  Lisa Catanese

Lisa Catanese

Financial Director

catanese@uga.edu
(706) 542-6998
  Cynthia Malcolm

Cynthia Malcolm

Financial Associate Director

cmalcolm@uga.edu
(706) 542-7119
  Darrell Healan

Darrell Healan

Financial Data/Process Analyst

dhealan@uga.edu
(706) 542-2243

 


Account Payable & Receivable

  Karen Hart

Karen Hart

Business Manager II

kheart@uga.edu
(706) 542-4027
  Shasta Meeler

Shasta Meeler

Accountant - Accounts Receivable Lead

shasta@uga.edu
(706) 542-9808
  Mittie Diane Tate

Mittie Diane Tate

Accountant - Accounts Payable Lead

dtate@uga.edu
(706) 542-6667

 


Reconciliation & Deposits

  Joy King

Joy King

Reconciliation/Revenue Manager

joyking@uga.edu
(706) 542-7122
  Tamara S. Dillard

Tamara S. Dillard

Deposit Team Associate

tcollier@uga.edu
(706) 542-1256
  Michele Martin

Michele Martin

Reconciliation/Account Analyst

martinma@uga.edu
(706) 542-6916
  Connie Ross

Connie Ross

Deposit Team Associate

connie.ross@uga.edu
(706) 542-7682
  Mingshu Zhang

Mingshu Zhang

Reconciliation/Account Analyst

mz55@uga.edu
(706) 542-6995
 
 

 

    
© University of Georgia, Athens, GA 30602
706‑542‑3000